## 1. Former Chairman

Sh. Munawar Masih	From 22-01-2010 to 21-01-2020
Prof. Emanual Nahar	From 17-02-2020 to 16-02-2023
Sh. Abdul Bari Salmani	From 16-01-2024 to 29-04-2025

## 2. FORMER SENIOR VICE-CHAIRMAN

Sh. Tehseen Ahmed	From 03-01-2017 to 02-02-2020
Sh. Mohammad Rafi	From 12-02-2020 to 11-02-2023

## 3. FORMER VICE-CHAIRMAN

Sh. Tehseen Ahmed	From 21-12-2016 to 02-01-2017
Sh. Sanjeev Jain	From 03-01-2017 to 02-02-2020
Sh. Hans Raj	From 19-02-2020 to January 2022

## 4. FORMER MEMBERS

Sh. Tehseen Ahmed	From 22-04-2010 to 21-04-2014
	From 26-04-2016 to 20-12-2016
Sh. Abdul Shakur Mangat	From 22-4-2010 to 21-01-2014
	From 08-12-2015 to 07-12-2018
Sh. Emmanuel Paul Gill	From 25-8-2010 to 21-01-2014
Sh. Hira Lal Jain	From 22-4-2010 to 21-01-2014
Sh. Hamid Masih	From 22-04-2010 to 21-01-2014
Sh. Albert Dua	From 05-11-2012 to 04-11-2015
	From 21-12-2016 to 21-12-2019
Sh. Sanjeev Jain	From 08-12-2015 to 20-12-2016
Sh. Yaqub Masih	From 08-12-2015 to 07-12-2018
Sh. Hazoor Husain	From 22-12-2016 to 21-12-2019
Sh. Abdul Kayoom Raja	From 26-12-2016 to 25-12-2019
Sh. Victor Masih	From 26-12-2016 to 25-12-2019
Sh. Lal Hussain	From 17-02-2020 to 16-02-2023
Sh. Nasir Hassan Salmani	From 10-07-2020 to 09-07-2023
Sh. Bahadar Khan	From 14-07-2020 to 13-07-2023
Sh. Sher Khan	From 14-07-2020 to 13-07-2023
Sh. Salil Kumar	From 15-07-2020 to 14-07-2023

Sh. Subhash Masih Thoba	From 06-04-2021 to 05-04-2024
Sh. Gulam Hussain	From 12-02-2020 to 11-02-2023
Sh. Ahmad Ali Guddu	From 12-02-2020 to 11-02-2023